All things must come to an end.

It’s seriously not long now!

I have been going stir crazy not being on Facebook, Twitter, Foursquare etc. It’s been a long week.

I only have 5 more hours to endure. Five. Woohoo.

What have I done today?

Well, I’m feeling loads better now, thankfully, so I was able to go to work and complete a full shift. Go me. I love Sunday afternoon shifts, there’s always a good football match on, today it was the FA Cup, Liverpool v Stoke, Stoke lost. Boo. I tried to tell my boyfriend that they won, just to wind him up, it didn’t work and he shouted at me for lying.

It was just a joke!

In other news…

This was the view from my bedroom window this morning, IT'S SUNNY. WHAT.

This helped loads with not going on Facebook, though I was taking photos and thinking “aww I’d be putting these on Twitter right now…

Me and Emma went up to Hanley park to sit in the sunshine for a bit. (and to get out of the house)

Hanley Park Lake, not for swimming in. This warning comes from a Miss Abbie Chesher... ;)

There are lots of letters around, all with messages of love. If you can't read it this one says "Do you feel it too?" They're nice.

It’s been a nice day, a good end to the week, and I’m gearing up to start my new challenge tomorrow, more info to come very very soon.

Stay Tuned.

Leave a Reply

